Parachute Jumping

Standard weekly NOTAM:

1) H3419/18: Parachute jumping will take place

Q) EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/AW/000/120/5152N00141W010

PJE WI 10NM RADIUS 515130N 0014117W (LITTLE RISSINGTON, 
OXFORDSHIRE). DROP CONTAINED WI FLW CONE (ALL HGT AMSL): SFC-2000FT
2NM RADIUS, 2001-5000FT 5NM RADIUS, 5001-8000FT 8NM RADIUS, 
8001-12000FT 10NM RADIUS. FOR INFO 07970363249. DROP HGT SUBJ ATC 
CLR. 2018-06-0543/AS4

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 12,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 10 Jun 2018 07:00 GMT (08:00 BST)
TO: 15 Jun 2018 22:59 GMT (23:59 BST)
SCHEDULE: 0700-2259

Digiprove sealCopyright secured by Digiprove © 2018 Jerry Flint

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.