Tag: Parish Council Meeting

Tag: Parish Council Meeting

Confirmed Minutes of PC Meeting – 11/09/19
October 10, 2019 Parish Council Nomad

Confirmed Minutes of Parish Council Meeting, 11 September 2019 differ from the Draft Minutes: There are two areas relating to allotments where additional information was added by the Parish Clerk on the draft minutes, which has been removed on the confirmed minutes. See paras; 131/19 and 136/19 for specifics. Minutes of PC Meeting -11/09/19 Draft Minutes

Read More
Parish Council Meeting – 9 October 2019
October 5, 2019 Parish Council Nomad

When: 9th October 2019 Time: 07.30pm Where: Upper Rissington Village Hall Agenda: Agenda: 9 Oct 19 Septembers Minutes: Draft Minutes – 11/09/19 Councillors: Don Bowie E-mail: Don.Bowie@upperrissington-pc.gov.uk Sam Broadhurst E-mail: sam.broadhurst@upperrissington-pc.gov.uk Christine Higgs E-mail: Christine.Higgs@upperrissington-pc.gov.uk Russell McCann E-mail: Russell.Mccann@upperrissington-pc.gov.uk Ben Pavord (Chairman) E-mail: Ben.Pavord@upperrissington-pc.gov.uk Amos Peek  E-mail: Amos.Peek@upperrissington-pc.gov.uk Declan Torris (Vice-Chairman) E-mail: declan.torris@upperrissington-pc.gov.uk Vaughan Taylor E-mail:Vaughan.Taylor@upperrissington-pc.gov.uk Kelvin Walker E-mail: Kelvin.Walker@upperrissington-pc.gov.uk Copyright secured by Digiprove © 2019

Read More
All original content on these pages is fingerprinted and certified by Digiprove
%d bloggers like this: