Walker & Broadhurst are elected to URPC

Walker & Broadhurst are elected to URPC
September 30, 2019 Comments Off on Walker & Broadhurst are elected to URPC Parish Council Nomad

Following the recent election for four councillors, only two nominations were received for the four vacancies on Upper Rissington Parish Council, so the two are elected unopposed: Sam Broadhurst and Kelvin Walker.


Clerk/RFO: Ms Pauline Rigby
Email: clerk@upperrissington-pc.gov.uk
Telephone: 01451 810839

Address: Upper Rissington Village Hall
Wellington Road
Upper Rissington
Cheltenham, GL54 2QW

The Clerk works part time hours across the week and will respond as soon as possible. Any resident wishing to make an appointment to see the Clerk, please e-mail or telephone the above number.

Parish Councillors:

The majority of Parish Councillors declarations of interest are now on Cotswold District Council Portal. Click here to view the declarations of interest.

I’ve also added hyperlinks to the declarations below. The detail includes, where they live and what type of employment they do.

Don Bowie E-mail: Don.Bowie@upperrissington-pc.gov.uk
Sam Broadhurst E-mail: sam.broadhurst@upperrissington-pc.gov.uk
Christine Higgs E-mail: Christine.Higgs@upperrissington-pc.gov.uk
Russell McCann E-mail: Russell.Mccann@upperrissington-pc.gov.uk
Ben Pavord (Chairman) E-mail: Ben.Pavord@upperrissington-pc.gov.uk
Amos Peek  E-mail: Amos.Peek@upperrissington-pc.gov.uk
Declan Torris (Vice-Chairman) E-mail: declan.torris@upperrissington-pc.gov.uk
Vaughan Taylor E-mail:Vaughan.Taylor@upperrissington-pc.gov.uk
Kelvin Walker E-mail: Kelvin.Walker@upperrissington-pc.gov.uk

Click here for declerations of interest.

5 Avro Road
Upper Rissington
GL54 2NU
Digiprove sealCopyright secured by Digiprove © 2019
About The Author
All original content on these pages is fingerprinted and certified by Digiprove
%d bloggers like this: